2021 Term Dates

Term 1 | Wed 27 Jan - Fri 9 Apr
(Yr 10s, Yr 11s, New Yr 12s)
Term 1 | Mon 1 Feb - Fri 9 Apr (Yr 12s)
Term 2 | Tues 27 Apr - Fri 2 Jul
Term 3 | Mon 19 Jul - Fri 24 Sep
Term 4

Work Experience

#1 | Tues 6 April - Fri 9 April
#2 | Mon 24 May - Fri 28 May
#3 | Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July
#4 | Mon 16 Aug - Fri 20 Aug
#5 | Mon 20 Sep - Fri 24 Sep
#6 | Mon 15 Nov - Fri 19

Social

Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Click here to troubleshoot

Youtube

#stpatstech on EquipdTVView Channel
Click on a date to see what's on that day
« October 2021 » loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all »