Term Dates, 2022

Term 2
Tues 3 May - Fri 8 July
Term 3
Mon 25 July - Fri 30 Sept
Term 4
Mon 17 Oct - Wed 16 Nov + WEX Block #7

Work Experience

#1 | Mon 7 March - Fri 11 March
#2 | Mon 11 April - Thurs 14 April
#3 | Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June
#4 | Mon 4 July - Fri 8 July
#5 | Mon 22 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
#6 | Mon 26 Sept -

Social

Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Click here to troubleshoot

Youtube

#stpatstech on EquipdTVView Channel
Click on a date to see what's on that day
« May 2022 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
View all »